Contact

UNIDO Headquarters
Petra Schwager
Environmental Management Branch

Vienna International Centre
Wagramerstr. 5
P.O. Box 300
A-1400 Vienna
Austria
Tel: +43 (1) 26026-0
Fax: +43 (1) 2692669
p.schwager@unido.org
BiPRO GmbH
Dr. Reinhard Joas
Grauertstr. 12
D-81545 Munich
Germany
Tal: +49 (89) 189790-50
Fax: +49 (89) 189790-52
mail@bipro.de

National partners

Contacts of the Resource Efficient and Cleaner Production Centres involved in the UNIDO programme

Brazil

Ms. Ana Maria Evangelho Oestreich

aoestreich@firjan.org.br

Colombia 

Mr. Carlos Cadavid

carlos.cadavid@cnpml.org

Croatia

Mr. Goran Romac

goran.romac@cro-cpc.hr

Ecuador

Ms. Miriam Orbea

morbea@mipro.gob.ec

Egypt

Mr. Ali Abo Sena

abosena@yahoo.com

Nicaragua

Mr. Ronald Fonseca

rfonseca@pml.org.ni

Peru

Ms. Ana Terrazos

aterrazos@grupogea.org.pe

Russia

Mr. Alexander Startsev (St. Petersburg)

A.Startsev@nwicpc.ru

Mr. Maxim Eliseev (Moscow and Volga region)

eliseevms@mail.ru

Serbia 

Mr. Branko Dunjic

branko.dunjic@tmf.bg.ac.rs

Sri Lanka

Mr. Sena Peiris, Ms. Lakmini Edirisinghe

ncpcsl@ncpcsrilanka.org, lakminincm@yahoo.com

Uganda

Mr. Silver Ssebagala

silverssebagala@yahoo.com

Ukraine

Mr. Valery Pavshuk

ncpc@ukr.net

 

Chemical Leasing Hotline

First help & assistance in implementation and promotion:

hotline.chemicalleasing@gmail.com